Final Result of DLE Course-2: Ethical Hacking

 

SL Name Country Email Certificate
1 Ratul Roy Bangladesh ratulroy20@gmail.com
2 Raktim Shrestha Nepal rakimsth@gmail.com
3 Damith Shaminda Ekanayake Sri Lanka damithshaminda@gmail.com
4 Animesh Khashkel Bangladesh khashkel.animesh89@gmail.com
5 Sauradip Roy Bangladesh sauradip69@gmail.com
6 Buddhika Sandaruwan Sri Lanka buddhika@tec.ruh.ac.lk
7 Md.Nazam Uddin Sohel Bangladesh nazam.cit.bd@gmail.com
8 Tshering Yangzom Bhutan tyangzom012@gmail.com
9 Mohammad Sazzadur Rahman Bangladesh msrbup@gmail.com
10 MD AL AMIN Bangladesh info3.alamin@gmail.com
11 Vipul Gautam Nepal forvipulgautam@gmail.com
12 Karuna Shrestha Nepal karunashrestha824@gmail.com
13 Rakesh Singh Kunwar Bhutan rakesh.singh.kunwar@gmail.com
14 Md. Nasir Ibne Reza Bangladesh md.reza.ku@gmail.com
15 Prodip Kumer Das Bangladesh prodip@kuet.ac.bd
16 DORJI WANGCHUk Bhutan dorji.gcit@rub.edu.bt
17 MOHAMMAD SHAFIQUL ISLAM Bangladesh shafiqulnayan@gmail.com
18 Mithun Kumer Ghose Bangladesh mithun.k.ghose@gmail.com
19 MD. ZAHID HASAN Bangladesh zahidaiub20@gmail.com
20 Md. Omar Faruk Bangladesh omarfaruk016@gmail.com
21 Tashi Wangchuk Bhutan tashiwangcukdorji@gmail.com
22 Md. Mehedi Hasan Bangladesh mehedimec@gmail.com
23 Himangshu Shakor Paul Bangladesh himangshu@sau.ac.bd
24 Pema Yangchen Bhutan pyangchen409@gmail.com
25 Saral Prakash Sainju Nepal spsainju@hotmail.com
26 Md. Fatih Ul Hasan Bangladesh info@fatihul.com
27 Abdullah Numan Bangladesh aal_numan@live.com
28 Tanvir Ahmed Tuhin Sarkar Bangladesh tanvir@du.ac.bd
29 Nasim Ahmed Bangladesh nasimahmed@cvasu.ac.bd
30 Md. Mahamudur Rahman Bangladesh opensohag@gmail.com
31 Palash Chandra Dash Bangladesh dash.palash2@gmail.com
32 Md. Moshiur Rahman Bangladesh moshiurrahman6674@gmail.com
33 Md. Ashraf Uddin Bangladesh mdashrafbd@gmail.com
34 Uthpala Erandi Kumanayaka Sri Lanka uthpala@tec.ruh.ac.lk
35 Harshapriya Rajakaruna Sri Lanka harshapriyar@gmail.com
36 Md. Ashraful Islam Bhuiyan Bangladesh md.ashraful.cse@gmail.com
37 Md. Akib Hasan Bangladesh akibhasan.bd@gmail.com
38 Md. Sorwar Alam Bangladesh esorwar.cse@gmail.com
39 Md. Akber Hossain Bangladesh akbermirage@gmail.com
40 Chamalie Sunandika Dimbulane Ellepola Sri Lanka chamalie@uwu.ac.lk
41 Nayomi Jeewanthi Gamlath Sri Lanka gamlath2005@gmail.com
42 Md. Syedul Islam Bangladesh syedul.bd@hotmail.com
43 Md Riad Hossen Bangladesh riadjsr@gmail.com
44 Md. Ashad Uz Zaman Bangladesh iashadopu@gmail.com
45 Piume Madushani Sri Lanka madushanijap@gmail.com
46 Md Kawser Habib Bangladesh kawser.habib.dev@gmail.com
47 Dillsat ara Naznin Bangladesh dillsatara@gmail.com
48 Md. Rishad Istiak Sachcha Bangladesh sachchathegreat16@gmail.com
49 Rajan Prasad Bhattarai Nepal cdrrazan@gmail.com
50 Abul Kalam Bangladesh engr.suman.kapasia@gmail.com
51 MD. SAIFUL ISLAM Bangladesh tapumollh@gmail.com
52 Md. Rashid Al Asif Bangladesh dev.rashid.asif@gmail.com
53 Palden Ongmo Lhendup Bhutan palden657@gmail.com
54 Monzur Ahmed Chowdhury Bangladesh monzurc@gmail.com
55 NABIN KUMAR KARKI Nepal nabin5@outlook.com
56 Ridwanur Rahim Bangladesh ridwan04078@gmail.com
57 Sree Polash Kumer Sarker Bangladesh devjoy.dj@gmail.com
58 Arif Hossen Bangladesh arif123@gmail.com
59 Trinity Althea Melder Sri Lanka trinymelder@gmail.com
60 Saiful Islam Bangladesh saifulislam.ruet01@gmail.com
61 Mumtahina Khan Mumu Bangladesh mumtahina.khan1308@gmail.com
62 Avijit Biswas Bangladesh avib9978@gmail.com
63 Al Imran Bangladesh al.imran5001@gmail.com
64 Sabbir Ahmed Bangladesh sabbir.ahmed845@gmail.com
65 Amrit Khanal Nepal amrit.jaljala@gmail.com
66 Dip Ranjon Das Bangladesh ranjon_dip@yahoo.com
67 Torikul Islam Bangladesh m.islam.torikul@gmail.com
68 Md Golam Rasul Bangladesh 3h1d1n.x15@gmail.com
69 Tanvir Islam Alif Bangladesh aornob945@gmail.com
70 Azim Bhuiyan Bangladesh azimbhuiyan.bd@gmail.com
71 Tanay Kumar Roy Bangladesh tanayroy@ngsolutionsys.com