Final Result of DLE Course-1: Cyber Security

All successful trainees are awarded with digital certificate.

Sl Full Name Email Address Country Certificate
1 Ekanayake Mudiyanselage Damith Shaminda Ekanayake damithshaminda@gmail.com Sri Lanka
2 Fauzan Rahman frm@ucsc.cmb.ac.lk Sri Lanka
3 Uthpala Kumanayake uthpala@tec.ruh.ac.lk Sri Lanka
4 J.A. Piume Madushani madushanijap@gmail.com Sri Lanka
5 Md. Mehedi Hasan mehedimec@gmail.com Bangladesh
6 Mithun Kumer Ghose mithun.k.ghose@gmail.com Bangladesh
7 Sauradip Roy sauradip69@gmail.com Bangladesh
8 Chamalie Sunandika Dimbulane Ellepola chamalie@uwu.ac.lk Sri Lanka
9 Dinooshi Poornima Jayathunga jayathungadp@gmail.com Sri Lanka
10 nasim ahmed nasimahmed@cvasu.ac.bd Bangladesh
11 Vipul Gautam forvipulgautam@gmail.com Nepal
12 Prodip Kumer Das prodip@kuet.ac.bd Bangladesh
13 Bhumika Sapkota bhumikasapkota01@gmail.com Nepal
14 Samen Maharjan samen.maharjan@tilganga.org Nepal
15 Md. Rashid Al Asif dev.rashid.asif@gmail.com Bangladesh
16 Er Sarmila Gautam electsweetsaru1994@gmail.com Nepal
17 Rahul Shakya sh.sugat@gmail.com Nepal
18 Viraj Ekanayake viraj.ek@nifs.ac.lk Sri Lanka
19 Ashan Milinda Bandara Ratnayake ashanvabs@gmail.com Sri Lanka
20 Abdullah – Al – Numan aal_numan@live.com Bangladesh
21 Nayomi Jeewanthi Gamalth gamlath2005@gmail.com Sri Lanka
22 Monzur Ahmed Chowdhury monzurc@gmail.com Bangladesh
23 Saral Prakash Sainju spsainju@hotmail.com Nepal
24 Shahanaj Begum shahanajabc@gmail.com Bangladesh
25 Azim Bhuiyan azimbhuiyan.bd@gmail.com Bangladesh
26 Pramod Jnawali pramodjnawali@pahs.edu.np Nepal
27 Palash Chandra Dash dash.palash2@gmail.com Bangladesh
28 Harshapriya Rajakaruna harshapriyar@gmail.com Sri Lanka
29 Mina Nazim Uddin Ahmed PALLABEEE12@GMAIL.COM Bangladesh
30 Md. Sorwar Alam esorwar.cse@gmail.com Bangladesh
31 Anisur Rahman anisur@iut-dhaka.edu Bangladesh
32 Bikash Chandra Sutradhor bikashchandra2010@gmail.com Bangladesh
33 Nur-E-Zaid sisirzaid@gmail.com Bangladesh
34 Md.Saiful Islam tapumollh@gmail.com Bangladesh
35 Md Shahidur Rahman mdshahidideb@gmail.com Bangladesh
36 Rajan Prasad Bhattarai cdrrazan@gmail.com Nepal
37 Pradeep Kumar Chaudhary er.pradeepchy@gmail.com Nepal
38 Mohammad Kawsar Uddin kawsaruddin@gmail.com Bangladesh