Quiz-1 Result of DLE Course-5: Data Center Virtualization and Cloud Computing Infrastructure

SL
Applicant Name Email Country Gender Quiz Score Assignment Score Total Score
Quiz-1 Quiz-2 1st 2nd 3rd
1 Md. Omar Faruk omarfaruk016[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 35 35
2 Prabin Subedi sprabin68[at]gmail.com Nepal Male 35 35
3 Nisha Chaudhary chy24nsu[at]gmail.com Nepal Female 32 32
4 Imtiaj Ahmed Chowdhury imtiajahmed[at]iut-dhaka.edu Bangladesh Male 31 31
5 Nahida Habib nahidahabib164[at]yahoo.com Bangladesh Female 30 30
6 Md. Rashid Al Asif dev.rashid.asif[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 30 30
7 Md. Rakibul Hasan rakibul.eeekuet[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 28 28
8 Tahmida Hedayet Toma tahmidahedayet[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Female 28 28
9 Khondokar Solaiman googlisolaiman[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 28 28
10 Md. Mahmudul Hasan mahmudulhasanmukta[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 28 28
11 Vishal Gewali gewali.vishal[at]gmail.com Nepal Male 27 27
12 Nasim Ahmed nasimahmed[at]cvasu.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 26 26
13 ABU RAYHAN MIAH miahaburayhan[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 26 26
14 Shahriar Usman Khan rahat44.19[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 26 26
15 Md. Kamrul Hasan mkamrul[at]iut-dhaka.edu Bangladesh Male 26 26
16 Mithun Chakraborty mithuneeecu[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 26 26
17 Fauzaan Rahman Mohamed Mahroof frm[at]ucsc.cmb.ac.lk Sri Lanka Male 25 25
18 Md. Arifur Rahman arifur.ruet[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 25 25
19 Kasun Vimukthi Chamara kasunvimu8[at]gmail.com Sri Lanka Male 25 25
20 Ali Zafar Sadiq zafarsadiq120[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 25 25
21 Mosabber Uddin Ahmed mosabber.ahmed[at]du.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 24 24
22 Md. Mahamudur Rahman opensohag[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 24 24
23 Vipul Gautam forvipulgautam[at]gmail.com Nepal Male 24 24
24 Mithun Kumer Ghose mithun.k.ghose[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 24 24
25 Sifat Ul Alam Nabil sifatnabil[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 24 24
26 Bibek Bajagain bibekbajagain009[at]gmail.com Nepal Male 24 24
27 Md. Atiqul Islam Rizvi atiqul.rizvi[at]cuet.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 24 24
28 Md. Mehedi Hasan mehedimec[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 23 23
29 Sheryl Ann Vizcara sheryl.vizcara[at]dict.gov.ph Philippines Female 23 23
30 Shuvo Debnath shuvodebnath84[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 23 23
31 Md. Asequr Rahman asiq13096[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 23 23
32 Moshammed Nishat Tasnim u1602123[at]student.cuet.ac.bd Bangladesh Female 23 23
33 Md. Tahmid Hasan hasan1907565[at]stud.kuet.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 23 23
34 Mohammed Nur Mobarat Abrar u1802131[at]student.cuet.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 23 23
35 MD SHIBLI MOLLAH smollah[at]fortress-global.com Bangladesh Male 22 22
36 Md Ruhul Amin hmruhul16.mbstu[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 22 22
37 Md. Nazrul Islam nazrulcse[at]duet.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 22 22
38 Md Abu Layek abulayek[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 22 22
39 khandakar al mamun kmamun[at]iict.buet.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 22 22
40 Najmus Sakib najmus.sakib1995[at]outlook.com Bangladesh Male 21 21
41 Khan Md. Obaidullah obaied87[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 21 21
42 MD. MOMENUL ISLAM i.momen90[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 21 21
43 Rahel Mahfooz Sarker rahel[at]ru.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 21 21
44 Md. Hafizur Rahman hafiz[at]iu.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 21 21
45 Md. Ashad Uz Zaman iashadopu[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 21 21
46 Tanjim Taharat Aurpa taurpa22[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Female 20 20
47 MD KAMRUL HASAN kamrulhasan.bu.ict[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 20 20
48 Rother Jay Balana Copino rother[at]asti.dost.gov.ph Philippines Male 20 20
49 SAIFUL ISLAM eeadesaiful[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 20 20
50 Debashis Gupta debashisguptapapai[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 20 20
51 Md Jahirul Islam jahirbd350[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 20 20
52 Enamul Hassan enam-cse[at]sust.edu Bangladesh Male 20 20
53 Tanvir Farhan tanvirfarhan75.75[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 20 20
54 Nawaraj Prasain nawarajprasain[at]gmail.com Nepal Male 20 20
55 Md. Anisur Rahman anisur[at]iut-dhaka.edu Bangladesh Male 19 19
56 Palden Ongmo Lhendup palden657[at]gmail.com Bhutan Female 19 19
57 Md Raihan Mia 1305116.mrm[at]ugrad.cse.buet.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 19 19
58 Bikash Gyawali gyawalibikash007[at]gmail.com Nepal Male 19 19
59 Mohamed Ashad Anver ashad.anver[at]gmail.com Sri Lanka Male 19 19
60 Nur-E- Zaid sisirzaid[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 19 19
61 Nazmul Shohan shohanfeni[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 19 19
62 Md Mahmud Hasan riadcse07[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 19 19
63 Rumman Sadik rummansadik[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 19 19
64 Md Asaduzzaman aznece[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 19 19
65 BAPPY BESRA bappy.ece[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 19 19
66 MD Mahamudul Hasan presales2[at]brighti.com.bd Bangladesh Male 19 19
67 Samira Yasmin u1602029[at]student.cuet.ac.bd Bangladesh Female 19 19
68 Sujay Saha sujaysaha2906[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 19 19
69 Vinay Raj Kharel vnayzzz[at]gmail.com Nepal Male 19 19
70 Md. Eliyas Khan eliyas.cste[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 18 18
71 Shak Nayem Uddin shak.nayem.97[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 18 18
72 Ratul Roy ratulroy20[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 18 18
73 Md Aminur Rahman aminm94.ar[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 18 18
74 Abir Muhammad Shahriar abir.ku130938[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 18 18
75 Md Al-amin mamin161268[at]bscse.uiu.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 18 18
76 Ripon Chandra Das ripondascsebu01[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 18 18
77 Farah Wahida mewkhi[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Female 18 18
78 Md. Anarul Hossain anarul.dnj[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 18 18
79 MD. KAIMUJJAMAN kjbiplob.ece[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 18 18
80 Phines Serrano phines[at]asti.dost.gov.ph Philippines Female 18 18
81 Nayeem Uddin Ahmed Khan nayeemuddina.khan[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 18 18
82 Shoeb Ahmed Khan shoeb.816[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 18 18
83 Abdullah Omar Sakib sakibomar[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 17 17
84 Tushar Sarkar tusharruet[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 17 17
85 FERDIB-AL-ISLAM ferdib.bsmrstu[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 17 17
86 Sathi Rani Pal sathibucse08[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Female 17 17
87 Md. Faruk Mamun programmer.ict[at]bsmrmu.edu.bd Bangladesh Male 17 17
88 Partha Dev Barman parthadev.ju[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 17 17
89 Rahul Shakya sh.sugat[at]gmail.com Nepal Male 17 17
90 Shahin Akter u1602094[at]student.cuet.ac.bd Bangladesh Female 17 17
91 Md. Shah Alam msap48[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 17 17
92 Md. Mreedul Mahfuz u1602005[at]student.cuet.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 17 17
93 Taslima Kabir Suchona taslimakabir013[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Female 17 17
94 Prasenjit Das prasenjit.das[at]g.bracu.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 17 17
95 Amin Shawlin ashawlin[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Female 17 17
96 Mohammed Humayun Kabir hkabir269[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 17 17
97 Sharmin Ara u1604044[at]student.cuet.ac.bd Bangladesh Female 17 17
98 Mahadi Hasan Tultul mahadi.ict[at]sau.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 16 16
99 SHUVAJIT ROY shuvajitroy2010[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 16 16
100 Mohamed Mansoor Zaheer Hussain nmanager[at]ou.ac.lk Sri Lanka Male 16 16
101 Syed Zenith Rhyhan zenith4cse[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 16 16
102 Muhammad Syed Ahmed syed[at]sust.edu Bangladesh Male 16 16
103 Md Sohel Rana sohelcmt0[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 16 16
104 Md. Reazul Islam reazrana[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 16 16
105 Md. Tushar Miah tusharmiah45[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 16 16
106 Shabyashachi Baral Abhishek sbabhishek.cse18305[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 16 16
107 Uthpala Erandi Kumanayaka uthpala[at]tec.ruh.ac.lk Sri Lanka Female 15 15
108 Rahul Deb Mohalder rahul[at]ku.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 15 15
109 Md. Ferdous ferdous2007512[at]stud.kuet.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 15 15
110 Dinelka Dilshani Karunarathna dinelkadilshani95[at]gmail.com Sri Lanka Female 15 15
111 Sheikh Ejab sheikhejab01[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 15 15
112 Laboni Akter laboni.kuet.bme[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Female 15 15
113 Tahseen Zaman tahseenzaman11[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 15 15
114 Md. Mainul Islam islamm255[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 15 15
115 MD. ZAHID HASAN zahidaiub20[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 15 15
116 Md. Sariful Alam sarifworldwide[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 15 15
117 Subrata Kumar Sanyal sanyal.rkm21[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 15 15
118 Sajib Kumar Modak sajib4th[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 15 15
119 Md. Safaet Hossain safayeth[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 15 15
120 Sadia Islam islamsadia88[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Female 15 15
121 Carl Basabe basabecarl26[at]yahoo.com Philippines Male 15 15
122 Md Badiuzzaman Biplob biplob.cse45[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 15 15
123 Md. Ashiqul Islam aashiq.nayeem[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 15 15
124 Md. Rashedul Islam rasheduleeejust[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 15 15
125 Trishita Ghosh Troyee u1602063[at]student.cuet.ac.bd Bangladesh Female 14 14
126 Mohammad Abu Naser abunaser.ihl[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 14 14
127 MD. Faisal Ahmed alpha316mnr[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 14 14
128 Prodip Kumar Biswas prodipnu02[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 14 14
129 Samen Maharjan samen.maharjan[at]tilganga.org Nepal Male 14 14
130 Md. Sabbir Ahmmed sabbir.cse[at]yahoo.com Bangladesh Male 14 14
131 ASM Khayrul Akther Chowdhury khayrul[at]sust.edu Bangladesh Male 14 14
132 Md. Saidur Rahman saidursumon96[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 14 14
133 Saroj Khadka mesarojkhadka84[at]gmail.com Nepal Male 14 14
134 Md. Hasib Subaid hasibsubaid[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 14 14
135 Mohammad Didar Hossain didar.hossain[at]teletalk.com.bd Bangladesh Male 14 14
136 Tshering Yangzom yangzom.gcit[at]rub.edu.bt Bhutan Female 13 13
137 Nuzaer Omar u1502059[at]student.cuet.ac.bd Bangladesh Female 13 13
138 Md. Asad asadhossainb.p[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 13 13
139 MOHAMMAD ISLAM SHAFIQUL shafiqulnayan[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 13 13
140 Mohammad Sazzadur Rahman msrbup[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 13 13
141 A.B.M ANAS anas14cse[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 13 13
142 Md.Rijoan Rabbi rijoanrabbi[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 13 13
143 Md. Muktar Hossain rezvicse11[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 12 12
144 Md. Fatih Ul Hasan info[at]fatihul.com Bangladesh Male 12 12
145 Sandil Azad sandilazad[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 12 12
146 Md Marufur Rahman u1602061[at]student.cuet.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 12 12
147 akhtaruzzaman muhamad director.ict[at]bsmrmu.edu.bd Bangladesh Male 12 12
148 MD S M Ajmain ajmainsm10[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 12 12
149 Saral Prakash Sainju spsainju[at]hotmail.com Nepal Male 12 12
150 Nasir Ahmed Bhuiyan nasir.net[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 11 11
151 Kazi Reyadul Hasan reyadku2009[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 11 11
152 Md. Helal Uddin helalahamedkhan[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 10 10
153 Md Masum masum-cse[at]sust.edu Bangladesh Male 10 10
154 Payel Kundu payel.ece14[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 10 10
155 Md. Faridur Rahman faridurrahman14702072[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 10 10
156 Syed Zaki Reza syed.zaki.reza[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 10 10
157 Md. Afsarul Amin Sujan afsarul3[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 10 10
158 Kimberly Arnaiz kimberly.arnaiz[at]eee.upd.edu.ph Philippines Female 10 10
159 Nazifa Tasnim Hia bsse0930[at]iit.du.ac.bd Bangladesh Female 10 10
160 Md.Forhad Hossain forhad14[at]cse.pstu.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 9 9
161 Md. Shahin shahinzaman102[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 9 9
162 Md. Anowar Kabir anowarkabir.mbstu[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 9 9
163 Ikramul Hoque ikramtazbid[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 9 9
164 Ferdous Mahmud Akash ferdous.webdev[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 8 8
165 JALAL UDDIN MOHAMMAD JUBAYER mdjubayer837[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 8 8
166 Md. Jahd Bhuyan jahidbhuyan247[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 7 7
167 MD. RAFATUL HAQUE mdrafatulh[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 6 6
168 Rumana Yasmin ry.yasminrumana[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Female 6 6
169 Mir Shahadut Hossain sujon6901[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 5 5
170 Md Saikat Ali saikat.ali[at]hstu.ac.bd Bangladesh Male 4 4
171 MD. ARIF ANZUM md.arif.anzum[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 4 4
172 Md Abid Ibn Harun ibnabid27[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 3 3
173 Md Sahinur Rahman sr.sahinurrhmn99[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 2 2
174 Sujoy Bhattacharjee sujoysyl1997[at]gmail.com Bangladesh Male 1 1