Assignment Status of DLE Course-4

Sl Name Email  Assignments Score
Assignment-1 Assignment-2 Assignment-3
1 Tansif Anzar 0419052103[at]grad.cse.buet.ac.bd Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
2 Anita Sharma 075msice001.anita[at]pcampus.edu.np Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
3 Md Sakibul Alam 16sakib[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
4 Nahid abunahidseu[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
5 MOHAMMAD ABU NASER abunaser.ihl[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
6 Marufa Afrin afrinmaufa7[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
7 Md. Afsarul Amin Sujan afsarul3[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
8 Md Abdul Ahad ahadeee[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
9 MD. Faisal Ahmed alpha316mnr[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
10 Antor mahmud antor.mahmud96[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
11 Arjuna Bandara Thennakoon arjunat[at]eng.pdn.ac.lk Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
12 Ashad Anver ashad.anver[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
13 Md. Ashikur Rahman ashikur.rahman38[at]outlook.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
14 Md. Ashraf Uddin ashraf.uddin04066[at]gmail.com Submitted Unsubmitted Submitted Pending
15 Md. Asaduzzaman aznece[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
16 Bishwajit Paul b.p.tamal[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
17 Bibek Bajagain bibekbajagain009[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
18 D. L. Chamath Amarasinghe chamath9608[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
19 Debashis Gupta debashisguptapapai[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
20 Md. Rashid Al Asif dev.rashid.asif[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
21 Dilshani Karunarathna dinelkadilshani95[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
22 Prakash Pandey erprakash.unik[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
23 Fabiha Faiz Mahi fabihamahi07[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
24 Vishal Gewali gewali.vishal[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
25 Hiruna Samarakoon hirunas[at]eng.pdn.ac.lk Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
26 Md. Rezaul Islam iamrezaulbd[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
27 Suneth Samarasinghe imsuneth[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
28 MD AL AMIN info3.alamin[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
29 Rudra Nepal intelligentrudra2013[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
30 Jakia Akhter jakiacsebu02[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
31 Mohammad Jakir Hossain jakir1124[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
32 Joydeb Kumar Sana joysana[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
33 Prativa Karki karki.prativa[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
34 kasun vimukthi chamara kasunvimu8[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
35 Md. Kaviul Hossain kaviuln[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
36 Md. Kawser Habib kawser.habib.dev[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
37 Kazi Hassan Shakib kazishakib98[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
38 ASM Khayrul Akther Chowdhury khayrul[at]sust.edu Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
39 Kiran Rana kiranrana8973[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
40 Khandaker Shoukatur Rahman ksrahman[at]iub.edu.bd Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
41 Muhammad Abdul Latif latif[at]manarat.ac.bd Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
42 kh.Mustafizur Rahman m.rahman[at]cse.wub.edu.bd Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
43 Mahmudul Hasan Robin mahmudulrobin17[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
44 Md. Majharul Alam majharul_alam[at]yahoo.com Submitted Unsubmitted Unsubmitted Pending
45 Ayeshan Malinda Wimalasena malindawimalasena[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
46 Md. Ashraf Uddin mdashrafbd[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
47 Mohammad Delwar Hossain mdelwar[at]iict.buet.ac.bd Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
48 Md.Saifur Rahman mdsaifur025[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
49 Saroj Khadka mesarojkhadka84[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
50 Mobarak Hosen Shakil mh.ice.iu[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
51 Mithun Kumer Ghose mithun.k.ghose[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
52 MD MONIRUZZAMAN mmonir.pro[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
53 Mokbul Ahmed mokbul.ihl[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
54 Pranto Biswas mpranto11bs[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
55 Md. Shah Alam msap48[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
56 Nafiur Rahman nafiur.rahman.072[at]gmail.com Submitted Unsubmitted Unsubmitted Pending
57 Nasim Ahmed nasimahmed[at]cvasu.ac.bd Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
58 NASIR AHMED BHUIYAN nasir.net[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
59 Nawaraj Prasain nawarajprasain[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
60 Md. Abdulla Al Mamun nayonabdulla[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
61 Raju Nepal nepalrazoo123[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
62 Ramesh Kumar Pudasaini nirdayaerp[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
63 Mohamed Mansoor Zaheer Hussain nmanager[at]ou.ac.lk Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
64 Noel Alam noel.alam9999[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
65 Khan Md. Obaidullah obaied87[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
66 Md. Mahamudur Rahman opensohag[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
67 Payal Chandra Paul payalpaul2436[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
68 Prasenjit Das prasenjit.das[at]g.bracu.ac.bd Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
69 Pubudu Udara Premathilaka pubudu.premathilaka[at]eng.pdn.ac.lk Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
70 Md. Raju Ahmed rajuahmad6789[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
71 Md Rakib Hassan rakib[at]bau.edu.bd Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
72 Md. Monjurul Islam raselpartsarcade[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
73 Ratul Roy ratulroy20[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
74 Md Mahmud Hasan riadcse07[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
75 Ripon Chandra Das ripondascsebu01[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
76 Md. Sabbir A Ahsan sabbir.shantocse[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
77 Md.Saikat Ali saikat.ali[at]hstu.ac.bd Submitted Unsubmitted Unsubmitted Pending
78 Simon Das sam1307.sp[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
79 Samen Maharjan samen.maharjan[at]tilganga.org Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
80 Sathi Rani Pal sathibucse08[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
81 Sazzad Hossen Sayan sazzadsayan[at]gmail.com Submitted Unsubmitted Unsubmitted Pending
82 Shatabdi Barua sbg.barua[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
83 Shahed Bin Satter sbsatter[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
84 Mohammad Shafiqul Islam shafiqulnayan[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
85 shalah uddin perbhez shakil shakilcse24[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
86 Shamim Akhtar Shihab shamimshihab56[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
87 S.M. SHIHAB-UL-HASSAN shihab671[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
88 Nazmul Ahasan Shohan shohanfeni[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
89 Sifat Ul Alam Nabil sifatnabil[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
90 Md. Sirajul Islam siraj72mr[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
91 MD SHIBLI MOLLAH smollah[at]fortress-global.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
92 sudam wageesha kalpage sudamkalpage4[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
93 Sudip Kumar Sengupta sudipsengupta105[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
94 Syed Ibna Zubayear syedjubaer997[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
95 Tahmima Chowdhury tahmima91[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Submitted Pending
96 KAZI TANVIR AHAMED tanvir.naser[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
97 Thilini Deshika thilinideshika1227[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
98 K.A.R.Thushara thusharakart[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
99 Mir Abu Toraf toraf[at]iict.buet.ac.bd Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
100 Uthpala Kumanayake uthpala[at]tec.ruh.ac.lk Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
101 Viraj Ekanayake viraj.ek[at]nifs.ac.lk Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
102 Md. Solaiman Shohag wdxshohag[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending
103 Thilini Wasana Parackrama wsna524[at]gmail.com Submitted Submitted Unsubmitted Pending